Client Testimonials

09-13-17 – Janet Schwab reviewed Jim N. Hunt

 “Jim was there for us every step of the way! He was always in communication with us – even when we where out of the country. Jim helped us with downsizing tips, staging tips, and all things to ensure a timely sale. He kept us informed on open house attendees and followed up with them. He knew who had toured the house and followed up with each agent who showed the house. Jim helped us decide between multiple offers and countering to an acceptable price for all. Everything went smoothly and the sale was easy thanks to Jim.”

“He also helped us by our new home. He knows his market when selling AND buying a home!”

Janet & Doug Schwab

09-12-17 – Cole Malham reviewed Jim N. Hunt

“Jim is not only a great realtor, but an awesome mentor! I worked with him in buying my first house and he made the process very clear and simple. I went into it knowing absolutely nothing about purchasing a home, taking out a mortgage, homeowners insurance, etc, and took the time to walk me through every single step, whether it was directly related to him or not. Absolutely recommended!”

Cole Malham

01/13/17 – Nik Stojanovic reviewed Jim N. Hunt

“Jim is a great realtor, as well as an amazing person. When we decided to get a realtor we wanted to find one that we could trust, is reliable and knowledgeable. Jim is that and more. He taught us a lot about the home buying process and kept us in the right mind set when we sold our home and bought a new one. Truly an amazing experience. At the end we did not only gain a realtor but a good friend.”

Nik Stojanovic

08/29/2016 – Richard Shepperd reviewed Jim N. Hunt

I Bought a Single Family home in August 2016 for approximately $350K in Chandler, AZ.

  • Local knowledge: Excellent
  • Process expertise: Excellent
  • Responsiveness: Excellent
  • Negotiation skills: Excellent
Jim is highly organized in the presentation and selection, patient with senior citizen, unafraid to voice an opinion when requested, very good at listening to my special needs & has high client attentiveness.

R M SHEPPERD

07/14/2016 – Kristi Benningsdorf reviewed Jim N. Hunt

“Jim is passionate about his job and helping his clients find their dream homes. He takes time to listen and research various options that are available. Jim was very patient with us and spent many hours/days looking at homes. I would absolutely recommend Jim to assist you in your search for a new home or sale of your home.

Kristi & Bruce Benningsdorf

01/29/2016 – Kyle Allan reviewed Jim N. Hunt

“Jim was recommended to us by Ross Murray at Homebridge Financial services (also an excellent person to help you with your financial needs) and could not have been a better pick. My wife and I knew what we were looking for and Jim helped steer us in the right direction. He was very flexible and worked all hours of the day and weekends to accommodate our busy schedule. He’s also a guy that you want to hang out with and not just search for homes with. He has a friendly personality and is a wealth of knowledge for all your home buying and improvement needs. Give him a shout, he’ll take care of you and you’ll gain a friend in the process.

Kyle & Charlotte Allan

09/30/2015 – Monica Castellano reviewed Jim N. Hunt

“Jim’s customer service and expertise is above and beyond. He provided us with exceptional service when we were selling our home with research and data to help determine our asking price. He was always there to answer questions. He continues to lend his knowledge with us in buying and going through the new build process too. We know we can count on him for any real estate needs. Highly recommend Jim hands down.”

Monica Castellano

09/24/2015 – Mike Ratcliff reviewed Jim N. Hunt

“Wow! Jim is the best out there when it comes to helpful, personal service. I was buying in the Chandler area, but still living in VA. Jim help me with several tours of available homes. Jim and his wife even did “preliminary” walk-throughs of listings; taking notes, photos, and measuring rooms, all to make the process easier for me. After the purchase he helped monitor the property until I was able to get out there to start the move. Great person to talk with. I could not recommend him more highly.”

Mike Ratcliff

9-10-15 Jennie and Chuck Garcia reviewed Jim N. Hunt
“Jim gave us excellent advice about getting our house ready to sell, and he even monitored repair work for us when we were out of town. He knew the market well and actively promoted a successful open house the first day of listing. The result: good offers the very first day it was listed. Even though our house was median-priced, he treated it and us like it was a million dollar deal. We highly recommend Jim!”

Jennie and Chuck Garcia

07/23/2015Frank & Paula Rasavage reviewed Jim N. Hunt
“Recently Jim Hunt of UBG Real Estate represented us as our agent in the sale of our house in Chandler, AZ and in the purchase of our new home in Ahwatukee. (Mountain Park Ranch) Jim was patient, consistent, and considerate of our wishes in both dealings. Beyond the relationship of being our agent, Jim was an excellent source for referring us to area home repair and service technicians. Having dealt with several realtors nationally, we consider Jim to be the only one we would heartily recommend as our real estate agent. We feel that Jim Hunt has represented us well and we consider him to be our friend in the future.”

Frank & Paula Rasavage

05/10/2015Greg morris reviewed Jim N. Hunt
“Jim is truly a professional in real estate. I could not have asked for a better experience in purchasing my new home. From locating the right home to negotiating a great purchase price Jim is the agent I will choose to represent me every time.”

Greg Morris

04/14/2015Michael and Robin Fox reviewed Jim N. Hunt
“As an out of state buyer Jim Hunt and his team took the time in finding out what we were looking for in a Arizona home. Coming from Colorado we had no idea what to expect and having Jim assist us made this transition as smooth as possible.
Once our new home closed Jim and his team came to our new home and made sure it was in top condition when we arrived. Nice touch Jim.
Highly recommend Jim and his team in Arizona!”


Michael & Robin Fox


12/20/2014Chad Turner reviewed Jim N. Hunt

“Jim Hunt represented me in my recent purchase of an absolutely beautiful condominium. Jim guided me through the entire process, from loan pre-qualification to searching for homes & condominiums because I hadn’t decided on what I wanted, to making the offer and closing the deal. Jim was right by my side at the Title company while I was looking over the documents and signing all those pages! I credit Jim with my having a smooth, stress-free home-buying experience.
It’s been over 10 years since I’d owned a home and so much has changed with home buying, but I felt safe and confident that Jim had my best interest at heart. Jim is passionate,
savvy, personable, detail oriented and knows the market inside and out.He has extensive knowledge of the Ahwatukee area and is fully vested in our community. I never could have gotten my dream home without him. I highly recommend Jim!”

Chad Turner


11/03/2014Mark Wolosonovich reviewed Jim N. Hunt
“Jim is the most responsive, professional and engaged realtor I have ever had the pleasure of working with. His attention to detail is impeccable! As an absentee owner, we would not have been able to complete needed repairs and sell our property so quickly without him. Our home was repaired, listed and closed in 22 days for full asking price.”

Mark & Joy Wolosonovich